Expozanți

  1. Editura ALL |info@all.ro | 021.402.26.00
  2. Editura Ari  | asociatia.ari@gmail.com | 0729.203.752;
  3. Grupul Editorial ART | comenzi@editura-art.ro | 021.369.31.99;
  4. Asociația Liga Albanezilor din România | albfriend2001@yahoo.com | 0766.749.363;
  5. Editura Atman | office@editura-atman.ro | 0733.084.450;
  6. Grupul Editorial Corint | vanzari@edituracorint.ro | 021.319.48.20;
  7. Curtea Veche Publishing | redactie@curteaveche.ro | 021.222.57.26;
  8. Fundația Bucuria Darului | fundatia@bucuriadarului.ro | 0368.465.348;
  9. Happy Color | office@happycolor.ro | 0728.881.348;
  10. Editura Herald | office@edituraherald.ro | 021.319.40.60;
  11. Editura Humanitas | secretariat@humanitas.ro | 021.408.83.50;
  12. Grupul Editorial Litera | info@litera.ro | 021.319.63.90;
  13. Ludicus Games | office@ludicus.ro | 0799.975.558;
  14. Magia Cărților | emy_paula@yahoo.com | 0729.074.299;
  15. Music Media | roxana.grigore@music-media.ro | 0728.666.451;
  16. Editura Nemira | office@nemira.ro | 0372.118.685;
  17. Editura Niculescu | editura@niculescu.ro | 021.312.97.82;
  18. Editura Nomina | redactie.nomina@gmail.com | 0348.439.41;
  19. Okian | contact@okian.ro  | 0377.101.490;
  20. Editura Polirom | office@polirom.ro | 0232.214.10;
  21. Editura Proema | ema@proema.ro | 262.278.280;
  22. Editura RAO | libraria.rao@rao.ro | 021.224.12.31;
  23. Editura Shambala |editurashambala17@yahoo.com | 0262.278.280;
  24. Editura Trei | comenzi@edituratrei.ro | 0728.909.944;
  25. Editura Trinity | office@edituratrinity.ro | 0730.167.791;
  26. Viața în Armonie | viatainarmonie@gmail.com | 0723.035.306