Expozanți

  1. Asociația Macedonenilor din România   asmacedonenilor@yahoo.com.sg | 0212120922
  2. Byton Music | vanzari@byton.ro | 0723626064
  3. Centrul de Carte Străină Sitka  | office@cartestraina.ro | 0212103030
  4. Curtea Veche Publishing  | redactie@curteaveche.ro | 0212225726
  5. Editura All | info@all.ro | 0214022600
  6. Editura Astro | astro.impex@yahoo.com | 0212227162
  7. Editura Carminis  | office@carminis.ro | 0248253022
  8. Editura Casa | info@edituracasa.ro | 0359464363
  9. Editura Corint  | office@edituracorint.ro | 0213194797
  10. Editura Diana  | info@edituradiana.ro | 0248253555
  11. Editura Diana Press | editura.diana.press@gmail.com | 0722350220
  12. Editura Hasefer |  difuzare@hasefer.ro | 0213086208
  13. Editura Herald  | victor@edituraherald.ro | 0744888388
  14. Editura Humanitas | secretariat@humanitas.ro | 0214088350
  15. Editura Nemira |  office@nemira.ro | 0372118685
  16. Editura Niculescu  | editura@niculescu.ro | 0213129782
  17. Editura Nomina  | comenzi.nomina@gmail.com | 0348439417
  18. Editura Polirom  | office@polirom.ro | 0232217440
  19. Editura Rao  | office@raobooks.com | 0212241231
  20. Editura Sapientia (Institutul Teologic Romano-Catolic) | sapientia@itrc.ro | 0232225228
  21. Editura Trei  | office@edituratrei.ro | 0213006090
  22. Editura Univers  | laura.savu@edituraunivers.ro | 0727722619
  23. Editura Univers Enciclopedic |  difuzare@universenciclopedic.ro | 0371332838
  24. Editura Universității de Vest  | editura@e-uvt.ro | 0256592681
  25. Fundația GBV Romania |  contact@gbv.ro | 0213112001
  26. Fundația România de Mâine  | editurafrm@spiruharet.ro | 0737021742
  27. Grupul Editorial Art  | office@editura-art.ro | 0213693199
  28. Happy Color  | office@happycolor.ro | 0728881348
  29. Librăria Cartea de Nisip  | elena.lupascu@grupullibrarium.ro | 0256433094
  30. Librăria „La Două Bufnițe”  | contact@ladouabufnite.ro | 0371367717
  31. Linghea | info@linghea.ro | 0356711211
  32. Okian | contact@okian.ro | 0377100933
  33. Organizația Religioasă „Martorii lui Iehova” | adrian.bocanete@gmail.com |  0744599966

Parteneri și sponsori