Expozanți

  1. Byton Music | contact@byton.ro | 0723.626.064;
  2. Curtea Veche Publishing | redactie@curteaveche.ro | 021.222.57.26;
  3. Editura Andreas | ivo_print@yahoo.com | 021.222.07.67;
  4. Editura Diana Press | editura.diana.press@gmail.com | 0722.350.220;
  5. Editura Integral | office@eintegral.ro | 0770.348.722;
  6. Editura Mega | mega@edituramega.ro | 0264.439.263 ;
  7. Editura Nemira | office@nemira.ro | 0372.118.685;
  8. Editura Niculescu | editura@niculescu.ro | 021.312.97.82;
  9. Editura Polirom | office@polirom.ro | 0232.214.100;
  10. Editura Rao | libraria.rao@rao.ro | 021.224.12.31;
  11. Editura Univers Enciclopedic | office@universenciclopedic.ro | 0371.332.838;
  12. Grupul Editorial All | info@all.ro | 021.402.26.30;
  13. Grupul Editorial Corint | vanzari@edituracorint.ro | 021.319.48.20;
  14. Grupul Editorial Humanitas | secretariat@humanitas.ro | 021.408.83.50;
  15. Grupul Editorial Litera | info@litera.ro | 021.319.63.90;
  16. Libris Eminescu | office@libriseminescu.ro | 0365.430.160;
  17. Music Media | roxana.grigore@music-media.ro | 0728.666.451;
  18. Okian | contact@okian.ro  | 0377.101.490.

Parteneri și sponsori