Expozanți

  1. Grupul Editorial All | info@all.ro | 021.402.26.30;
  2. Grupul Editorial Art | office@editura-art.ro | 021.369.31.99;
  3. Asociația Liga Albanezilor din România | albfriend2001@yahoo.com | 0723.232.904;
  4. Asociația Macedonenilor din România | asmacedonenilor@yahoo.com.sg | 021.212.09.22;
  5. Editura Atman | office@editura-atman.ro | 0733.084.450;
  6. Byton Music | contact@byton.ro | 0723.626.064;
  7. Grupul Editorial Corint | vanzari@edituracorint.ro | 021.319.48.20;
  8. Editura Diana Press | editura.diana.press@gmail.com | 0722.350.220;
  9. Eurodidactica | office@eurodidactica.ro | 021.24.25.082;
  10. Happy Color | office@happycolor.ro | 0772.037.341;
  11. Editura Herald | office@edituraherald.ro | 021.319.40.60;
  12. Grupul Editorial Humanitas | secretariat@humanitas.ro | 021.408.83.50;
  13. Libris Editorial | office@libris.ro | 0371.781.781;
  14. Grupul Editorial Litera | info@litera.ro | 021.319.63.90;
  15. Music Media Retail | roxana.grigore@music-media.ro | 0728.666.451;
  16. Editura Nemira | office@nemira.ro | 0372.118.685;
  17. Editura Niculescu | editura@niculescu.ro | 021.312.97.82;
  18. Okian | contact@okian.ro | 0377.101.490 ;
  19. Editura Polirom | office@polirom.ro | 0232.214.100;
  20. Editura Rao | libraria.rao@rao.ro | 021.224.12.31;
  21. Editura Shambala | editurashambala17@yahoo.com | 021.424.14.42;
  22. Editura Trei | comenzi@edituratrei.ro | 021.300.60.90.

Parteneri și sponsori